(Beta Release: 26 April 2022)

Bettr needs your permission to access your contacts.

Allowing access to your contacts will enable you to:

  • Send your one-time-pin (OTP) SMS to your correct mobile number

  • Perform person-to-person payments

  • Invite contacts to join Bettr

At minimum, we require you to approve contacts permission for “only whilst using the app” to ensure the above functions.

Not allowing any contacts permission will result in limited functionality.

Have questions about contacts permission?

[You can learn more about privacy here]

[Or reach out to chat support here]

Did this answer your question?