(Beta Release: 26 April 2022)

Bettr needs your permission to send important notifications about our services and activities on your account.

We will notify you with:

  • One-time-pin (OTP) SMS

  • Account status messages

  • Transaction notifications

  • System & maintenance updates

  • Prompts on how to use the Bettr App

At minimum, we require you to approve notification setting for “only whilst using the app” to ensure information is delivered to you.

Not allowing any notifications permissions will result in limited functionality.

Any questions about notification permissions?

[You can learn more about privacy here]

[Or reach out to chat support here]

Did this answer your question?